Javette Nixon

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Javette Nixon is the Founder, Chairman & CEO of Point Global Marketing Group (POINT), Seaforth Holding Limited and Esther Ventures Limited as well as a Director of Vein Centers of Jamaica. He is an experienced entrepreneur, investor, and marketing consultant specializing in market entry and branding strategies for emerging brands and global companies.


Our team of experts

TEAM MEMBERS

Akeem Bernard

Lead - Design & Creative Execution

abernard@pointglobalmarketing.com

Rajae Brown

Junior Art Director

rbrown@pointglobalmarketing.com

Abbagay Richards

Coordinator - Digital & Web Services

arichards@pointglobalmarketing.com

Zoe Thomas

Assistant Manager, Business Development

zthomas@pointglobalmarketing.com
call us now: 876-295-9911

Ashley Brady

Project Coordinator - Integrated Marketing

abrady@pointglobalmarketing.com

Jhanielle Fuller

Marketing Assistant

jfuller@pointglobalmarketing.com
call us now: 876-486-3337


THE BEST JOB

All day immerse into using digital to help emerging businesses grow

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Growth with us is possible thanks to our levels structure.

MEET AMAZING PEOPLE

We're the best team ever! Funny and friendly with each other.


Join our team

Remote, Autonomous, Distributed and Digitally-enabled Workforce. We are inspired people, and we love encouraging others as well. We admire greatness, and we get inspired by it daily.

Contact us